Current Coordinators

Current Secretaries

Name Hall Mobile Number Email-ID GitHub Facebook
Aashish Patel 13 9415606650 aashishp@iitk.ac.in aashishpiitk@github aashish.patel.397948
Abhimanyu Sethia 13 8989624974 sethia@iitk.ac.in abhimanyusethia12@github abhimanyusethia12
Aditya Ranjan 13 9625266821 aranjan@iitk.ac.in Zark84010@github Zark84010
Antreev Singh 13 7589244907 antreev@iitk.ac.in antreev-brar@github antreev.singh
Atharv Singh Patlan 13 8010425187 atharvsp@iitk.ac.in AthaSSiN@github atharvsinghpatlan
Ayush Gupta 13 8689903482 gayush@iitk.ac.in ayush12gupta@github ayush12gupta
Bhagwat Garg 13 9711313080 bhagwat@iitk.ac.in bhagwatgarg@github gargbhagwat
Dawood Bin Mansoor 13 9621957017 dawood@iitk.ac.in rockstar2514@github dawood.binmansoor
Dipanshu Garg 13 9779051454 dipanshu@iitk.ac.in dipanshu124@github 100004662888280
Diya Singhal 6 9899671645 diyans@iitk.ac.in diyasinghal21@github diya.singhal.79
Ishit Darania 13 7678249989 ishitdar@iitk.ac.in IshitManojkumarDarania@github ishit.darania
Kartikeya Gupta 13 8090040800 gkartik@iitk.ac.in kartikcode@github kartikeya.gupta.750
Mridul dubey 13 9119796117 mriduldu@iitk.ac.in mridul911@github mridul.dubey.944
Nupur Jain 6 9972407957 nupurj@iitk.ac.in NupurJ@github 100009404153757
Pramodh Gopalan 13 7400047180 pramodh@iitk.ac.in pramodh-1612@github pramodh.gopalan
Rohan Baijal 13 9958206389 rbaijal@iitk.ac.in rohanblueboybaijal@github 100009512316414
Sarthak Rout 13 9438354480 sarthakr@iitk.ac.in SarthakRout@github sarthak.rout.1
Shivanshu Tyagi 13 9131768145 shivty@iitk.ac.in spazewalker@github Shiv.2113
Shubh Agrawal 13 7838667354 agshubh@iitk.ac.in shubh10@github shubh101220001
Som Tambe 13 7506042942 somvt@iitk.ac.in SomTambe@github tambesom
Yatharth Goswami 13 9982144450 ygoswami@iitk.ac.in yatharth0610@github yatharth.goswami.79

2017 - 18 Coordinators

Arjun Sinha

Interning at Tower Research in Summer 2018. ACM ICPC World Finalist.

Milind Luthra

Interning at Flipkart, Bangalore in Summer 2018.

Varun Khare

Research Intern at National University of Singapore in Summer 2018.

Yash Srivastav

Research Intern at New York University in Summer 2018. Successfully completed GSoC in 2017 under the Linux Foundation.

2016 - 17 Coordinators

Kunal Kapila

PPO at Tower Research. Interned at Tower Research in Summer 2017. Chairperson Students' Senate 2017-18.

Pallav Agarwal

Joining Google, India. Interned at Google, NYC in Summer 2017. Successfully completed GSoC in 2016 under the Gentoo Foundation.

Saksham Sharma

Joining Tower Research, NYC. Interned at Google, Seattle in Summer 2017. Has been a research fellow at Max Planck Institute for Software System.

Vinayak Tantia

Joining Facebook AI Research, Canada. Interned at MILA, Canada in Spring 2018 and at Google, India in Summer 2017.