Current Coordinators

Current Secretaries

Name Hall Mobile Number Email-ID Room No.
Anant Prakash 2 7318019903 anantp@iitk.ac.in B-123
Bhavishya 2 9413015982 bhavish@iitk.ac.in B-123
Lakshay Bandlish 2 7275935088 lakshayb@iitk.ac.in A-307
Nishant Arya 2 9752340956 nishanta@iitk.ac.in G-372
Raghav Aggarwal 2 9839130512 raghavag@iitk.ac.in A-306
Hunar Preet Singh 2 8872226345 hunar@iitk.ac.in A-301
Ritesh Kumar 2 7318015400 riteshk@iitk.ac.in A-302
Paramansh Singh 2 7318018900 params@iitk.ac.in A-302
Suryateja B.V 2 7318015935 suryab@iitk.ac.in A-306
Gagandeep Singh 3 9454801558 sunsingh@iitk.ac.in D-145
Vishwas Lathi 3 9413088056 vishwas@iitk.ac.in E-156
Jatin Jindal 3 7318019187 jatinj@iitk.ac.in 361/3
Harish Rajagopal 3 7318019201 rharish@iitk.ac.in E-155
Pushkar Dixit 3 8317032812 pushkard@iitk.ac.in D-336
Abhay Pratap Singh 5 9455065930 abhays@iitk.ac.in E-314
Ayush Bansal 5 9462545882 ayushb@iitk.ac.in A-304
Parv Mor 5 7318019085 parv@iitk.ac.in B-209
Aryan Sharma 5 9882594529 saryan@iitk.ac.in E-205
Kaushal Kishore 5 7776907329 kaushalk@iitk.ac.in A-314
Utkarsh Barsaiyan 5 7318018609 butkarsh@iitk.ac.in A-313
Akanksha Makkar 6 7318020337 amakkar@iitk.ac.in B-306
Ahsan Barkati 12 7318018978 ahsanb@iitk.ac.in B-110
Abhishek Yadav 12 9005296305 abhiyad@iitk.ac.in B-112
Ashish Kumar 12 7318015417 akashish@iitk.ac.in B-210
Aniket Pandey 12 9599881876 aniketp@iitk.ac.in B-210
Hritvik Taneja 12 8004982413 hritvikt@iitk.ac.in A-110

2016 - 17 Coordinators

Kunal Kapila

Interning at Tower Research in Summer 2017. Chairperson Students' Senate 2017-18.

Pallav Agarwal

Interning at Google, NYC in Summer 2017. Successfully completed GSoC in 2016 under the Gentoo Foundation.

Saksham Sharma

Interning at Google, Seattle in Summer 2017. Has been a research fellow at Max Planck Institute for Software System.

Vinayak Tantia

Interning at Google, India in Summer 2017.