Current Coordinators

Current Secretaries

Name Hall Mobile Number Email-ID Room No.
Anant Prakash 2 7318019903 anantp@iitk.ac.in B-123
Bhavishya 2 9413015982 bhavish@iitk.ac.in B-123
Lakshay Bandlish 2 7275935088 lakshayb@iitk.ac.in C-228
Nishant Arya 2 9752340956 nishanta@iitk.ac.in B-218
Raghav Aggarwal 2 9839130512 raghavag@iitk.ac.in C-229
Gagandeep Singh 3 9454801558 sunsingh@iitk.ac.in B-316
Jatin Jindal 3 7318019187 jatinj@iitk.ac.in 125/3
Pushkar Dixit 3 8317032812 pushkard@iitk.ac.in B-245
Abhay Pratap Singh 5 9455065930 abhays@iitk.ac.in D-311
Ayush Bansal 5 9462545882 ayushb@iitk.ac.in D-213
Parv Mor 5 7318019085 parv@iitk.ac.in C-207
Abhishek Yadav 10 9005296305 abhiyad@iitk.ac.in C-348
Ahsan Barkati 10 7318018978 ahsanb@iitk.ac.in C-342
Aniket Pandey 10 9599881876 aniketp@iitk.ac.in B-415
Hritvik Taneja 10 8004982413 hritvikt@iitk.ac.in B-410

2016 - 17 Coordinators

Kunal Kapila

Interning at Tower Research in Summer 2017. Chairperson Students' Senate 2017-18.

Pallav Agarwal

Interning at Google, NYC in Summer 2017. Successfully completed GSoC in 2016 under the Gentoo Foundation.

Saksham Sharma

Interning at Google, Seattle in Summer 2017. Has been a research fellow at Max Planck Institute for Software System.

Vinayak Tantia

Interning at Google, India in Summer 2017.