Current Coordinators

Current Secretaries

Name Hall Mobile Number Email-ID GitHub Facebook
Aaryan Srivastava 5 9354263587 aaryans@iitk.ac.in aaryans941@github AaryanS941
Akhilesh Sharma 5 9773873557 akhilsh@iitk.ac.in dragnoid99@github 100011421215094
Apoorv Goyal 5 7895366587 apoorvg@iitk.ac.in goyal-apoorv@github 100010514855490
Avinandan Bose 12 6290665147 avibose@iitk.ac.in Avinandan22@github avinandan.bose.92
Bhuvan Singla 2 8437809786 bhuvans@iitk.ac.in bhuvansingla@github singlabhuvan
Chinmay Goyal 2 7891555552 chinmayg@iitk.ac.in Chinmaygoyal@github cg2chinmay
Deepankur 5 9457509700 deepank@iitk.ac.in DeepankurK@github deepankur.kansal.5
Dipesh Khandelwal 12 9024254441 dipeshk@iitk.ac.in dipeshdk@github 100008524415390
Divyanshu Bhardwaj 2 6397745947 divyu@iitk.ac.in d1vyanshu@github d1vyaanshu
K. Krishna Dhakshin 12 6379361473 dhakshin@iitk.ac.in k-k-d@github krishnadhakshin.karthikeyan
Naman Biyani 2 7003164776 namanb@iitk.ac.in namanbiyani@github naman.biyani.5
Nilay Majorwar 2 9559084545 majorwar@iitk.ac.in NilayMajorwar@github nilay.majorwar
Priydarshi Singh 12 7318301507 darshi@iitk.ac.in dryairship@github dryairship
Sarthak Kapoor 5 9910175150 sartkap@iitk.ac.in sartkap@github sarthak.kapoor.007
Tanvi Ajay Nerkar 6 9916304234 tanvin@iitk.ac.in tanvinerkar@github tanvi.nerkar.5
Varun Goyal 12 9125825897 gvarun@iitk.ac.in govarun@github varungoyal23
Vivek Kumar Gupta 3 9572572570 vivekgt@iitk.ac.in vivekg7@github vivekkumar.gupta.35762

2017 - 18 Coordinators

Arjun Sinha

Interning at Tower Research in Summer 2018. ACM ICPC World Finalist.

Milind Luthra

Interning at Flipkart, Bangalore in Summer 2018.

Varun Khare

Research Intern at National University of Singapore in Summer 2018.

Yash Srivastav

Research Intern at New York University in Summer 2018. Successfully completed GSoC in 2017 under the Linux Foundation.

2016 - 17 Coordinators

Kunal Kapila

PPO at Tower Research. Interned at Tower Research in Summer 2017. Chairperson Students' Senate 2017-18.

Pallav Agarwal

Joining Google, India. Interned at Google, NYC in Summer 2017. Successfully completed GSoC in 2016 under the Gentoo Foundation.

Saksham Sharma

Joining Tower Research, NYC. Interned at Google, Seattle in Summer 2017. Has been a research fellow at Max Planck Institute for Software System.

Vinayak Tantia

Joining Facebook AI Research, Canada. Interned at MILA, Canada in Spring 2018 and at Google, India in Summer 2017.