Current Coordinators

Current Secretaries

Name Hall Email-ID GitHub Facebook
Abhishek Shree 5 shreea20@iitk.ac.in abhishekshree abhishek.shree30
Aditya Subramanian 3 adityas20@iitk.ac.in Pingy711 aditya.subramanian.7549
Aditya Tanwar 2 tanwar20@iitk.ac.in cliche-niche adityatanwar.fb
Akhil Agrawal 2 akhilag20@iitk.ac.in akhilagrawal1001 akhil.agrawal.10236
Arnav Gupta 5 arnavg20 @iitk.ac.in arnav4567 arnav4567
Ayush Anand 5 ayusha20@iitk.ac.in yushananda yushananda
B.Anshuman 2 banshuman20@iitk.ac.in ba-13 b.anshuman1305
Bipplav Kumar Tiwari 12 bipplavkt20@iitk.ac.in BipplavTiwari bipplav.tiwari
Dhwanit Balwani 3 dhwanitb20@iitk.ac.in dhwanit75 dhwanit.balwani
Harshit Bansal 12 harshitb20@iitk.ac.in harshit-bansal18 harshit.bansal.39904
Het Hitendrakumar Patel 12 hetpatel20@iitk.ac.in wiredinhp wiredinhp
Jaya Gupta 6 jayagupta20@iitk.ac.in 27-JayaGupta 27JayaGupta
Kunwar Preet Singh 3 kunwarps20@iitk.ac.in Enkryp kunwarpreet.singh.509
Parinay Chauhan 3 parinayc20@iitk.ac.in parinayc20 parinay.chauhan.1
Piyush Beegala 12 bpiyush20@iitk.ac.in franticalien franticalien
Pratyush Gupta 12 pratyushg20@iitk.ac.in pratyushg20 pratyush.gupta.1272
Pratyush Gupta 3 gpratyush20 @iitk.ac.in PratyushGupta0 pratyush.gupta.39566
Prem Bharwani 3 premr20@iitk.ac.in PremBharwani bharwaniprem
Rajarshi Dutta 2 rajarshi20@iitk.ac.in Rajarshi1001 rajarshi.dutta.507
Sahil Singh 3 sahilsingh20 @iitk.ac.in Sahilsingh0808 sahilsingh082
Satyam Kumar Roy 12 satyamkr20@iitk.ac.in bitstack343 skroy343
Shivam Bhadani 3 shivamb20@iitk.ac.in shivam-bhadani shivam.bhadani.77
Shivam Mishra 2 mshivam20@iitk.ac.in 7shivamx 7shivamx
Somya Gupta 6 somyagupta20@iitk.ac.in SG-is-me somya.gupta.52493
Vaibhav goyal 2 vgoyal20@iitk.ac.in code-vaibhav goyalvaibhav25

2017 - 18 Coordinators

Arjun Sinha

Interning at Tower Research in Summer 2018. ACM ICPC World Finalist.

Milind Luthra

Interning at Flipkart, Bangalore in Summer 2018.

Varun Khare

Research Intern at National University of Singapore in Summer 2018.

Yash Srivastav

Research Intern at New York University in Summer 2018. Successfully completed GSoC in 2017 under the Linux Foundation.

2016 - 17 Coordinators

Kunal Kapila

PPO at Tower Research. Interned at Tower Research in Summer 2017. Chairperson Students' Senate 2017-18.

Pallav Agarwal

Joining Google, India. Interned at Google, NYC in Summer 2017. Successfully completed GSoC in 2016 under the Gentoo Foundation.

Saksham Sharma

Joining Tower Research, NYC. Interned at Google, Seattle in Summer 2017. Has been a research fellow at Max Planck Institute for Software System.

Vinayak Tantia

Joining Facebook AI Research, Canada. Interned at MILA, Canada in Spring 2018 and at Google, India in Summer 2017.